Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
News & Resources Safety at Work Safety at Home Safety on the Road Products & Training NSC Congress & Expo Find NSC Near You
      NSC HOME > Give Now > Donor List > Individual Virtual Donor Wall      
Individual Virtual Donor Wall

Individual Giving
The National Safety Council would like to thank the following individuals who have made a donation July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2012.

$25,000 and more
Jack & Debra Furst

$10,000 to $24,999
Kent & Martha McElhattan

$5,000 to $9,999
Brendan J. Deely
Janet & Bob Froetscher
Michael F. Henderek
Joseph J. Ucciferro
Mark & Betsy Vergnano

$1,000 to $4,999
Constance Bayne
Linda Burtwistle
James F. Dietz
James M. Dougherty
Michael J. Flynn, IAMAW
Daniel Frank
Mike & Cassie Gambrell
Deborah L. Grubbe, PE, CEng.
William P. Herdegen III
Andrew Johnson in honor of Walt Von Holzen
Wade Mezey
Mike Murray
Scott & Keri Patterson
David M. Smith
John Surma
Jim & Roberta Wick
Ather Williams, Jr.
William R. Williams
Jeffrey J. Woodbury
Steven L. Young
Daniel D. Zarletti

$500 to $999
John Anderson
Gary & Mary Catapano
Shirley Ezelle
Kirk Mahan
Glenn A. Murray
Pressed Juicery
$250 to $499
Henry Bongers
Salvatore Caccavale
Rich & Susan Widdowson
Ellen Quinn
Donna & Kirk Weinkauf in honor of Judy Weinkauf
$100 to $249
Debora S. Biggs
Wayne Cole
Sanford Hodes
Timothy J. McClain, CSP
James Teigen
Lowell C. Vanerkom
Michael J. Wahl
James M. White
Up to $100
Leanna Depue
William & Roseann Heyl in memory of Donald & Lucille Stefanelli
Mike Jagner
Richard Kish
Laura J. Liddicoat
Michael Mendoza
Peggy Miller
Dr. Tom Weekley
  CONTACT US: 1121 Spring Lake Drive Itasca, IL 60143-3201     1-800-621-7615  
Disclaimer & Privacy Policy      About Us      Careers      Sitemap      Contact Us     
Instant SSL Certificate Secure Site

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams