Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
News & Resources Safety at Work Safety at Home Safety on the Road Products & Training NSC Congress & Expo Find NSC Near You
      NSC HOME > Get Involved > Join a Division > Transportation Division      
Transportation Division


Welcome to the Transportation Safety Division!

The Transportation Safety Division is comprised of industry professionals dedicated to identifying motor transportation safety needs and developing innovative solutions. These professoinals share their knowledge and expertise, develop best practices and address issues facing the transportation industry.

The Transportation Safety Division is divided into four sections:
  • Highway Traffic Safety
  • School Transportation
  • Transit
  • Commercial/Fleet and Motor Vehicle


 RSS Viewer

Retrieving Data
Transportation Division Officers:

Gary Catapano, Chairman -

Scott Claffey, Vice Chairman -

Joe Mokrisky, Division Secretary -

Jim Dougherty, Division Vice President -

Dennis Shinault, Immediate Past Chairman -

Commercial/Fleet and Motor Vehicle Officers:

Scott Claffey, Section Chairman -

Joe Mokrisky, Section Vice Chairman / Secretary -

School Transportation Section Officer: 

Teresa Cole, Section Chairman / Vice Chairman & Secretary

Transit Section Officers:

Tim Lawrence, Section Chairman -

Sue Stewart, Section Vice Chairman / Secretary -

Highway Traffic Safety Officer:
John Cook,
  CONTACT US: 1121 Spring Lake Drive Itasca, IL 60143-3201     1-800-621-7615  
Disclaimer & Privacy Policy      About Us      Careers      Sitemap      Contact Us     
Instant SSL Certificate Secure Site

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams