Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
 
     
 
 
News & Resources Safety at Work Safety at Home Safety on the Road Products & Training NSC Congress & Expo Find NSC Near You
 
      NSC HOME > Get Involved > Join a Division > Transportation Division      
 
Transportation Division

 

Welcome to the Transportation Safety Division!
 

The Transportation Safety Division is comprised of industry professionals dedicated to identifying motor transportation safety needs and developing innovative solutions. These professoinals share their knowledge and expertise, develop best practices and address issues facing the transportation industry.

The Transportation Safety Division is divided into four sections:
  • Highway Traffic Safety
  • School Transportation
  • Transit
  • Commercial/Fleet and Motor Vehicle

 
 

 RSS Viewer

 
Retrieving Data
 
 
 
Transportation Division Officers:

Gary Catapano, Chairman - gary.catapano@firstgroup.com

Scott Claffey, Vice Chairman - s.claffey@gwccnet.com

Joe Mokrisky, Division Secretary - jmokrisky@msn.com

Jim Dougherty, Division Vice President - jdougherty@wmata.com

Dennis Shinault, Immediate Past Chairman - dshinault@baldwinandlyons.com

Commercial/Fleet and Motor Vehicle Officers:

Scott Claffey, Section Chairman - s.claffey@gwccnet.com

Joe Mokrisky, Section Vice Chairman / Secretary - jmokrisky@msn.com

School Transportation Section Officer: 

Teresa Cole, Section Chairman / Vice Chairman & Secretary teresa.cole@firstgroup.com

Transit Section Officers:

Tim Lawrence, Section Chairman - tim.lawrence@coastmountainbus.com

Sue Stewart, Section Vice Chairman / Secretary - sue.stewartsafety@kingcounty.gov

Highway Traffic Safety Officer:
 
John Cook, jcook@jptsc.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
  CONTACT US: 1121 Spring Lake Drive Itasca, IL 60143-3201     info@nsc.org     1-800-621-7615  
Disclaimer & Privacy Policy      About Us      Careers      Sitemap      Contact Us     
Instant SSL Certificate Secure Site

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams