Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
 
     
 
 
News & Resources Safety at Work Safety at Home Safety on the Road Products & Training NSC Congress & Expo Find NSC Near You
 
      NSC HOME > Find NSC Near You > Find Your Local Chapter > Chapter Skills Testing Centers      
 
Chapter Skills Testing Centers
 

Alabama
Birmingham       Council Owned Chapter
National Safety Council, Alabama Chapter
Jason Robinson, Regional Sales Manager
2125 Data Office Drive, Suite 102
Birmingham, AL  35244
Phone # (205) 328-7233 
(800) 457-7233
Fax #     (205) 328-146
General E-Mail:  alabama@nsc.org
Exec. Dir. E-Mail:  jason.robinson@nsc.org
Website:  www.alabama.nsc.org

 

CALIFORNIA 
Los Angeles       Council Owned
National Safety Council, California Chapter
James Boyle, Sr. Director Sales
4553 Glencoe Avenue, Ste. 150
Marina del Rey,  CA  90292
Phone # (310) 827-9781
(800) 421-9585
Fax #     (310) 827-9861
General: California@nsc.org
Exec. Dir. E-Mail:  jim.boyle@nsc.org
Website:  www.california.nsc.org

 

Florida

Orlando       Council Owned Chapter

National Safety Council, Central & North Florida Chapter

Bob Wilson, Director Field Operations

1300 North Semoran Boulevard, Suite 200

Orlando,  FL  32807

Phone # (321) 235-1835

              (800) 427-2713

Fax #     (321) 235-0033

General E-Mail:  floridacn@nsc.org

Exec. Dir. E-Mail: 

Website:  www.floridacn.nsc.org

Georgia

Atlanta       Council Owned Chapter

National Safety Council, Georgia Chapter

Bob Wilson, Director Field Operations

5161 Brook Hollow Parkway, Suite 220

Norcross,  GA  30071-3652

Phone # (770) 729.0077 

              (800) 441-5103

Fax #     (770) 729.0044

General E-Mail:  georgia@nsc.org

Exec. Dir. E-Mail:  robert.wilson@nsc.org

Website:  www.georgia.nsc.org

Illinois

Itasca       Council Owned Chapter

National Safety Council, Chicago Chapter

David Fachie, Regional Manager

1121 Spring Lake Drive, Suite 100

Itasca,  IL  60143-3201

Phone # (630) 775-2213  2179

              (800) 621-2855

Fax #     (630) 775-2136

General E-Mail:  chicago@nsc.org

Exec. Dir. E-Mail:  david.fachie@nsc.org

Website:  www.chicago.nsc.org

Kentucky

Lexington       Council Owned

National Safety Council, Kentucky Chapter

Rick Fuller, Account Executive
1450 North Broadway
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone # (859) 685.2169 x335
Fax #    (859) 231.0179

General E-Mail: kentucky@nsc.org

Exec. Dir. E-Mail:  rick.fuller@nsc.org

Website:  www.kentucky.nsc.org

Texas

Dallas       Council Owned Chapter

National Safety Council, Texas Chapter

Arden Berg, Regional Manager

17101 Preston Road, Suite 240

Dallas,  TX  75248

Phone # (972) 250-4482 

              (888) 222-4143

Fax #     (972) 250-4376

General E-Mail:  texas@nsc.org

Exec. Dir. E-Mail:  arden.berg@nsc.org

Website: www.texas.nsc.org

 

 
  CONTACT US: 1121 Spring Lake Drive Itasca, IL 60143-3201     info@nsc.org     1-800-621-7615  
Disclaimer & Privacy Policy      About Us      Careers      Sitemap      Contact Us     
Instant SSL Certificate Secure Site

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams