Rising Stars of Safety

Who Are the Rising Stars of Safety?

Every year, NSC presents the Rising Stars of Safety Award to the next generation of safety leaders younger than 40 who show a dedication to safety leadership at work. Companies can nominate all age-qualified employees, including employees working abroad, and are encouraged to nominate all of their potential winners each year.

Learn more about the Rising Stars of Safety.

Apply Today

Congratulations to the 2019 Rising Stars of Safety

The National Safety Council is proud to celebrate its 10th class of Rising Stars of Safety at the 2019 NSC Congress & Expo in San Diego in September. Learn more about the honorees in the September issue of Safety+Health magazine.

  • Award Sponsorship

    ​Establish meaningful connections with tomorrow’s safety leaders by sponsoring a Rising Stars of Safety awardee.

    Learn More