Rising Stars Honors Safety Professionals Under 40

Nomination Deadline has been Extended

Since 2010, NSC has been honoring the next generation of safety professionals through the Rising Stars of Safety award. Rising Stars are under age 40, provide safety leadership in their organization and are dedicated to continuous improvement in safety. Organizations around the world can nominate their safety professionals, whether or not the company is an NSC member. Candidates must be under 40 as of Oct. 31 of the receiving year. They cannot nominate themselves. Nominations are open through April 21, 2024, for the 2024 Class of Rising Stars of Safety.

Thank you to our 2023 Award Sponsor!

Congratulations to the 2023 Class of Rising Stars of Safety

The National Safety Council is proud to announce its 14th class of Rising Stars of Safety. These 36 safety leaders, representing eight countries and a wide range of industries, are truly the best and brightest in safety. They have promoted a cycle of continuous improvement within their organizations and created initiatives focused on measurable outcomes.

The Class of 2023 honorees are featured in the October issue of Safety+Health magazine.

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart