Joseph M. Kaplan Safe Driver of the Year Award

Show your organization's commitment to driver safety. This non-competitive, member-exclusive program lets you recognize individuals that drive a specific period of time or miles without a preventable motor vehicle collision.

If you have an employee who has driven an outstanding number of miles or hours without a preventable collision, you may wish to nominate him or her for the prestigious National Safety Council Safe Driver of the Year award.

The nomination period has closed for this year. Thank you to all who participated, and we hope to see everyone at the NSC Safety Congress & Expo Sept. 13-18 in Orlando.

Get award information and view the award criteria.

Additional Safe Driver Awards

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart