Safety Leadership Award

The National Safety Council recognizes organizations that have achieved five or more consecutive years without an occupational injury or illness resulting in days away from work.

Criteria include:

● Zero injuries involving time away from work in a consecutive five-year period
● Zero fatalities in a consecutive five-year period
● Zero work-related illnesses involving time away from work within a consecutive five-year period

Qualifying organizations can purchase a Safety Leadership Award to display at their organization. Etched crystal awards are available for $174.95. Shipping and handling and tax will be applied.

Award Rules and Receipt

If your application is approved, your award will be shipped within 4-6 weeks. The National Safety Council reserves the right to change, without notice, any statement in the Occupational Awards Program concerning, but not limited to, rules, policies, awards, delivery dates/methods and fees.

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart