Meet the 2018 Distinguished Service to Safety Award Winners

The 2018 Distinguished Service to Safety Award winners are:

Mack Cowan
Scientific Director, Texas Breath Alcohol Testing Program
Texas Department of Public Safety

Brian L. Fielkow
Jetco Delivery

Glenn A. Murray
Campbell institute Fellow

Tim Page-Bottorff, CSP, CET
Senior Consultant

B. Leubinka Romero
Superintendent 55th Wing Safety Directorate
United States Air Force

Dave Trumble
Vice President
Grey Bruce Labour Council

Nominations for the 2019 award will be accepted through Feb. 4, 2019, and winners will be announced at the 2019 NSC Congress & Expo. For more information, please contact Sarah Van Huis at [email protected].

Submit a Nomination

DSSA Presentation: 2016 NSC Congress & Expo, Anaheim